Ruined by the Earl is Now Available!

Ruined by the Earl ebook cover

This is book 3 in the Marriage by Deceit Series.  I am currently working on book 4 (The Earl’s Stolen Bride), and this will be the last book in this series.  I am behind in writing it, so it probably won’t be out until June or July.

But these characters in Regency world will still show up from time to time in the next Regency series I have planned out.  I’ll go more into that series when I get to it.  (I want to get back to historical westerns for a while.)

I just wanted everyone to know I have plans for another series in this Regency world.  Malcolm (Melissa’s brother in Ruined by the Earl) is going to be featured in one of them.  So at the end of Ruined by the Earl, what happens with Malcolm in relation to White’s will play a part in Malcolm’s future book.

For the time being, here is where you can find Ruined by the Earl.  It should be up at iBooks in a couple weeks.


Barnes & Noble



For fun, here is the page I created at with reviews by the characters who play a major role in the book.

About Ruth Ann Nordin

Ruth Ann Nordin mainly writes historical western romances and Regencies. From time to time, she branches out to other genres, but her first love is historical romance. She lives in Omaha, Nebraska with her husband and a couple of children. To find out more about her books, go to
This entry was posted in Ruined by the Earl. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Ruined by the Earl is Now Available!

  1. I like when your characters from previous books show up as minor characters in your current book.

    • Thanks, Glenda! For me, that’s the best part of writing books that take place in the same world. I love being able to see the other characters after they got their happy ending. 🙂

  2. Shelley Chastagner says:

    Congratulations! It wonderful to finally see it available for all your readers. I loved it!

Comments are closed.