The Earl’s Stolen Bride is Now Available!

It’s now on iBooks, so I figured it’s a good time to go ahead and do this post.  Now all my main bases are covered with the links for this book. 🙂

Book 4 in the Marriage by Deceit Series.

Book 4 in the Marriage by Deceit Series.

Amazon USAmazon UK | Amazon Canada | Amazon Australia | Amazon Germany

iBooks US | iBooks Australia | iBooks New Zealand | iBooks Canada

Barnes & Noble USBarnes & Noble UK



*If I’m missing a link to your country, let me know.

About Ruth Ann Nordin

Ruth Ann Nordin mainly writes historical western romances and Regencies. From time to time, she branches out to other genres, but her first love is historical romance. She lives in Omaha, Nebraska with her husband and a couple of children. To find out more about her books, go to
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.