Boxed Sets

Marriage by Scandal Boxed Set

Marriage by Scandal Series Boxed Set     Marriage by Scandal boxed set flat ebook cover

Amazon| Barnes & Noble | Kobo | Apple | Google Play | Smashwords


Marriage by Deceit Boxed Set

Marriage by Deceit Series Boxed Set cover     Marriage by Deceit Boxed Set flat ebook cover

Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | Apple | Google Play | Smashwords


Marriage by Arrangement Boxed Set

Marriage by Arrangement Boxed Set      Marriage by Arrangement Boxed Set flat ebook cover

Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | Apple | Smashwords

Marriage by Bargain Boxed Set

Marriage by Bargain Series       MarriagebyBargain flat ebook cover

Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | Apple | Smashwords

South Dakota Series Boxed Set

sd boxed set cover new

This boxed set contains the complete South Dakota Series by Ruth Ann Nordin.

Loving Eliza (Book 1)

Eliza left her life of prostitution to become something she could never be back in Omaha: a lady. Her plan is to remain single for the rest of her life, but when she arrives in South Dakota, she runs into John Evans. And he’s not about to let her remain single if he has anything to do about it.

As soon as John sees Eliza, he falls in love with her. Not only is Eliza the most beautiful young lady he’s ever seen, but she isn’t put off by the fact that he’s mute. Since his mail-order bride didn’t come, he sees no reason why he can’t marry Eliza and make a home with her.

Eliza, however, knows very well why they can’t be together. She used to be a prostitute. John is a sweet man who’s never even kissed a woman. He deserves a virgin who can give him her innocence and a future with children. Eliza can do neither one for him. But while she insists he should wait to see if his mail-order bride is coming after all, she is taken in with his sweetness and charm. And soon, she’s torn between doing what is best for him and what her selfish heart wants.

Bid for a Bride (Book 2)

After Loving Eliza, John and Eliza adopt a blind boy named Brian who was abandoned by his father. Bid for a Bride is Brian’s romance. The story begins in the quiet South Dakota town where Brian lives.

Lucy finds out the man she just married already has a wife, and what’s worse is that he’s trying to sell her to the highest bidder. The preacher intervenes and helps her annul her marriage, but he’s aware that Lucy’s week with her bigamist husband might have resulted in a pregnancy.

To protect her reputation, he asks Brian Evans to marry her. Brian jumps at the chance and proposes to her. Seeing no other option, Lucy agrees. But will Brian have the marriage based on love that he longs for or will he always be Lucy’s convenient husband?

Bride of Second Chances (Book 3)

Jeremy Graham made a promise to Rebecca, his wife, that he would never love another woman. After Rebecca’s untimely death, her sister, Jane Syas, is about to be sold into marriage to a disgusting older man who only wants her to warm his bed and to do the chores around his house. Jeremy can’t bring himself to stand idly by while her brother makes such an arrangement. Not only does he feel duty-bound to protect Rebecca’s younger sister, but Jane’s always been a friend in whom he could confide in. So he steps in to give her his name and his home, with the understanding that this is only a marriage of convenience. Love will never factor into the equation.

Jane, who has always been shy and content to hide in the shadows, begins to stir up old feelings in him—feelings for which Jeremy isn’t prepared to feel again. And before long, he feels torn between holding onto the love he had for Rebecca and letting Rebecca go so that he can, once again, look forward to the future. With Jane, the future that spans before him could be wonderful, but he has to have the courage to take it. Does he dare do that? Or would he be betraying Rebecca?

Jeremy is Eliza’s real son, and in this book, he’ll discover he’s adopted so he and Jane will search for Eliza.

Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | Apple | Smashwords


The Larsons Boxed Set

the larsons boxed set new ebook cover

Want to have a boxed set where you can conveniently have Richard, Sally, Tom, Dave, Jenny, and Joel Larson’s romances all together? Now, it’s here!

In this boxed set are seven books.

Wagon Trail Bride – Richard Larson took Amanda on the wagon train from New York to Omaha to help her get a fresh start. He promised to keep her safe and to provide for her. He would do just about anything for her. But there’s one thing he can’t do. He can’t pretend the marriage is only one of convenience. And for a woman who’s afraid of intimacy, that’s a very scary proposition for Amanda.

Her Heart’s Desire – As soon as Sally Larson meets Rick, she knows he’s the one for her. The catch? He’s interested in her friend, Ethel Mae. But Sally has a plan. With Ethel Mae’s help, she’s going to convince him that he’s better off with her. This is a romantic comedy.

A Bride for Tom – Tom Larson is having trouble finding a wife, and Jessica decides to help him overcome his awkward and clumsy manners so he can attract women. This is a romantic comedy.

Eye of the Beholder – Mary comes to Omaha as a mail-order bride, but the man she comes for rejects her because she’s not his idea of beauty. But Dave Larson is immediately drawn to her and offers to marry her. She accepts, not believing love will result from the union. Love, after all, is for beautiful women. Isn’t it?

The Wrong Husband – After winning back the money his uncle gambled, Owen gives it to his aunt. But Big Roy isn’t happy, and he sends men to kill Owen. Owen flees to Nebraska where he finds a Wanted poster seeking his arrest. Scared, he plays along with the sheriff who thinks he’s Irving, the new deputy. Irving was to marry Jenny Larson and since she’s pretty, Owen plays along. But then Irving shows up, and Big Roy isn’t far behind. This is a romantic comedy.

Shotgun Groom – Joel Larson doesn’t want to be married. In fact, he’s perfectly happy with things the way they are, but when he’s sent to check on April’s sick child, things take an unexpected turn for the worse. In one instant, he finds a gun and a mandate to marry April staring him in the face.

To Have and To Hold – Six years after Dave Larson married Mary in Eye of the Beholder, Mary loses her memory. In an attempt to help her remember her past, Dave takes her to Maine where Mary will come face to face with the family she left behind.

Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | Apple | Smashwords