Wyoming Series

The Outlaw’s Bride (Book 1) – being written

The Outlaw's Bride ebook cover2

Lillian Christian answered a mail-order bride ad to get out of Virginia. But just as she’s close to meeting her intended in the wild Wyoming territory, a group of outlaws intercepts her stagecoach. The man leading the gang says he came to rescue her from the man she’s supposed to marry because he’s not the gentleman he made himself seem in the ad. She has no proof to back up his claims, but there’s something about him that compels her to trust him. So she willings goes with him. And when he suggests marriage so he can do things right before he takes her to his home, she agrees to his proposal.

Mic Nichols and his siblings were unfairly branded as outlaws by a ruthless man who takes whatever he wants, whenever he wants it, and however he wants it. Forced into hiding, they have to bide their time before they can make things right. But first, Mic is determined to save Lillian from having to marry the wrong man. He means what he tells her. He’ll be good to her and give her his name and his home. In return, he hopes she’ll remove the aching loneliness that’s become a part of his life. Young, available women, after all, are rare in the rugged territory. It doesn’t bother him that she doesn’t know the first thing about living in the wilderness. He figures he’ll teach her what she knows.

And at first, everything seems to be perfect. Ideal, even. But the wilderness can only keep out the real world for so long, and in a territory known for ruthless men, it’s just a matter of time before things come in to upset a happy ending.

Links coming soon

The Rancher’s Wife (Book 2) – to be written

The Rancher's Bride ebook cover 2

Description coming soon